Strangeness

It was a strange day yesterday: I saw a butterfly with markings on it that formed the number 89.

Today when I spoke to my dad he had just received the first flower delivery…which generally gives him a huge amount of hey fever, I asked him whether he would prefer us to let people know rather not to send flowers he gave a very typical response: “Let people do what makes him feel comfortable”.

I am a bit worried that he is more concerned about making other people comfortable than with feeling his way through this…but I don’t know…I think you just fall back on your nature and default behaviors.

Leave a Reply

