Maybe, I’ll just call this one untitled

At the moment I don’t know who I am and who I might become. For a large part of my life I confused who I was with what I did.

I don’t know exactly what I believe in…I believe in people, but I don’t know if I believe in me yet. I am working on reprogramming old voices in my head. Working on believing in me.

I have felt connected with the love in the universe…but at the moment I am a shadow of that self…the one who was so strongly spiritual and connected. I am drifting through the ether.

A twitter trending topic that I clicked on was it’s hurts when…and the only tweet I saw was about it hurting when people disrespect their mothers…and my mother emailed me today…wishing me a happy easter…saying that she thinks of me often…I think it’s likely to be true…I wonder if she realises or remembers doing anything wrong in the way she raised me. I don’t think I would ever be able to ask her.

I think she not capable of empathizing with anyone close to her…she can feel for those far away but not those close by.

Leave a Reply

