Where to?

At the moment I am happy. Which presents an interesting question, do I continue to blog here?

This blog was started for a very specific purpose – to help me get out of a deep dark miserable hole. And now, that hole is filled.

Does that mean that I stop?

I think I will continue. I have no idea what I will be writing about.

Heaven knows I still have issues, especially with my biological family…and I think that writing was a big part of getting me to feel better.

I have no idea what I will write about (clearly, since I have repeated myself on that point)…but that’s okay. I will just continue to show up, day after day.

Since I would like to continue in this good place. It is a pleasant place to be.

I have no idea if I am feeling this much more content because I have exercised for the past 5 days in a row or if this is just a cyclical end to this major bout of depression.

I want a happy life, filled with wonderful adventures and achievement…so now I just have to figure out how to make that happen.

I’ll be seeing you.

Leave a Reply

